Worship Meditations & Reflections

Please click on one of the links below for a specific date:


Sunday, January 10, 2021

https://youtu.be/mME5cwYdi3U

 

 

Sunday, January 3, 2021

https://youtu.be/O9-EiIPY7Go

 

Christmas Eve Service 2020 (available after 5:00PM December 24)

https://youtu.be/O-AlhFWuJa8

 

Sunday, December 20, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-cSw8RX1dXU

 

Sunday, December 13, 2020

https://youtu.be/CjwOOOvl8KU

 

Sunday, December 6, 2020

https://youtu.be/I5nbHIvU_ks

 

Sunday, November 29, 2020

https://youtu.be/G30xgxp1JkM

 

Sunday, November 22, 2020

https://youtu.be/VyaEqg0Ijyk
 

Sunday, November 15, 2020

https://youtu.be/XZ4C9k6oiCk
 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

https://youtu.be/I8seRvvOxPM


Sunday, November 1, 2020

https://youtu.be/2-JkczZk0pE


Sunday, October 25, 2020

https://youtu.be/9kzO9cp4CiE


Sunday, October 18, 2020

https://youtu.be/AFztAoGjyX4


Sunday, October 11,2020

https://youtu.be/S1HDejLyDrk


Sunday, October 4, 2020

https://youtu.be/NTVF6ejjxpw
 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

https://youtu.be/LkzdTt6CR4w

 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

https://youtu.be/HW_W-0GijP8


Sunday, September 13, 2020

https://youtu.be/KOrdXZOjFPU

 

Sunday, September 6, 2020

https://youtu.be/dBKE7fXP6iM


Sunday, August 30, 2020

https://youtu.be/L_SbUJRvh_8


Sunday, August 23, 2020

https://youtu.be/48-hU1I75OI


Sunday, August 16, 2020

https://youtu.be/P9eJ6FlWFcM
 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

https://youtu.be/-LZhnzOTMk0

 

Sunday, August 2, 2020

https://youtu.be/LJOLgeJbiow


Sunday, July 26, 2020

https://youtu.be/nRS-TO0MRSs


Sunday, July 19, 2020

https://youtu.be/8Px33RJ2Y1c


Sunday, July 12, 2020

https://youtu.be/f0oIz0yi9DQ


Sunday, July 5, 2020

https://youtu.be/dOsgpSRumUQ

 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

https://youtu.be/aJ6Q_CxaSd4


Sunday, June 21, 2020

https://youtu.be/h1VJ8_YUK6w


Sunday, June 14, 2020

Drive-in worship

https://youtu.be/FOON36yRhrk

 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

https://youtu.be/F3TrgzUA1z0

 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

https://youtu.be/rNzujKbjTcw

 

Sunday, May 24, 2020

https://youtu.be/KhgZbGGme2k

 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

https://youtu.be/Dz6CYfqfEP4

 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

https://youtu.be/t00DKHMPtRw


Sunday, May 3, 2020

https://youtu.be/4NegrlxGU7Y

 

Sunday Worship, April 26, 2020

https://youtu.be/tB-sz1jAPLk

 

Sunday Worship, April 19, 2020
https://youtu.be/s-IVbWraN9g

 

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

https://youtu.be/go0kMbSFGIE

 

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

https://youtu.be/6NG7LQxsHqc

 

Special Holy Week and Easter Sunday Announcements

https://youtu.be/rd5A86QylwY

 

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

https://youtu.be/dxT6q9pD1Co

 

March 29, 2020

https://youtu.be/e0Ei23mwwSQ

 

March 22, 2020

https://youtu.be/zo9_W5iUrQ4

 

March 15, 2020

https://youtu.be/oJjxAyjjhB0

 

Or go directly to our YouTube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbOrcGkzyTmlxtzqVql2dnw